Let It Die Away

Cover art by Ville Repo, photography by Adam Newns


1. Let It Die Away


Juho Myllylä | guitars, vocals
Ville Repo | guitars, vocals
Tero Heinonen | bass, vocals
Riku Vääriskoski | drums


Special guests:
Arttu Vauhkonen | keyboards, programming
Adeola Ikuesan, Linnea Hildén & Pilvi Kekkonen | vocals


Release date: 10/09/2014
Mixed by Jeffro Lackscheide (US)
Mastered by Jussi Kraft at Sonic Pump Studios, Helsinki (FI)
Produced by Burntfield
Written by Juho Myllylä | Arranged by Juho Myllylä & Burntfield
Recorded at Encrypt Studios, Helsinki
Engineered by Kai Markus Railanmaa
Assistant engineering by Jussi Kraft
Additional programming by Topias Kupiainen


Streaming & Download: SoundcloudTidalSpotify | Deezer | Napster | iTunes/Apple Music | Amazon | Google Play | 7Digital


“Let It Die Away” is a fine example of mature melodic rock from Burntfield that sounds like it was conceived in the much larger space that is the USA rather than the more compact living space that is Finland.
Bluesbunny Music Reviews (UK)


Comments are closed.