Organic Waves -EP

Burntfield’s new EP, Organic Waves will be released on 08.11.13. EP release show on the same date takes place at Hard Rock House, Helsinki. In order to online streaming, a CD edition will be available. Special guests on the record include Arttu Vauhkonen (Arion) – keyboards and Emma Mali – violin.

Organic Waves – tracklisting:

1. Change My Ways

2. Love Is Fire

3. What Remains

More information and updates are coming, we’ll keep you posted!

Cover art by Petri Lampela

Cover art by Petri Lampela