Organic Waves -EP

Burntfield’s new EP, Organic Waves will be released on 08.11.13. EP release show on the same date takes place at Hard Rock House, Helsinki. In order to online streaming, a CD edition will be available. Special guests on the record include Arttu Vauhkonen (Arion) – keyboards and Emma Mali – violin.

Organic Waves – tracklisting:

1. Change My Ways

2. Love Is Fire

3. What Remains

More information and updates are coming, we’ll keep you posted!

Cover art by Petri Lampela

Cover art by Petri Lampela

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.